بدأت كارمود, التي غدت الشركة الرائدة في مجال الخزانات والمنتجات البلاستيكية التخصصية, إنتاج خزانات البوليستر في ورشتها الصغيرة عام 1986 لتصبح اليوم الشركة الأولى في هذا القطاع والتي تنتج تشكيلة واسعة من المنتجات في معامل إنتاج متطورة.

تنتج كارمود للصناعات البلاستيكية منتجات صديقة للبيئة جاهزة للاستخدام مصنوعة من البوليستر والبولي إيثيلين. تركز عمليات قسم البحث والتطوير على التحسين المستمر لتشكيلة المنتجات والجودة مع التركيز على النهج الصديق للبيئة. تتبنى كارمود ذهنية تقديم منتجات إبداعية, سهلة الاستخدام ومفيدة ومطابقة للمواصفات العالمية كما أنها تركز على تحقيق رضا الزبون كسياسة.

تسعى كارمود أن تقدم لزبائنها منتجات بأسعار منافسة من خلال المحافظة على الجودة المستدامة وتحقيق الوفرة في المشتريات.

تنتج كارمود للسناعات البلاستيكية تشكيلة واسعة من المنتجات تتضمن: خزانات ماء من البوليستر أو البولي إيثيلين, خزانات الأسيد والأحماض,الخزانات الصناعية الجاهزة, الصوامع من البوليستر أو البولي إيثيلين, خزات تركيب في الموقع فوق الأرض وتحت الأرض, أقفاص العجول, أصص النباتات المضاءة, منتجات خاصة كالقوارب ذات المجداف, حواجز طرقية, عربات النسيج وغيرها.

كما أن كارمود تقدم حلول خاصة لقطاعات صناعة السيارات, البناء والقطاعات الشبيهة.

© 2018 خزانات الماء جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Karmod, the leading and innovative power of its sector in storage and special product solutions, started production of polyester water tanks in a small workshop in 1986. Today, its a leading company in its sector which manufactures a wide range of products in its modern manufacturing facilities.

Using polyester and polyethylene raw material, Karmod Plastic manufactures ready to use and eco-friendly products. R & D activities are concentrated on continuous improvement of product range and quality in an environment friendly approach. Karmod adopted the mentality of introducing innovational, functional and useful products with international standards and achievement of customer satisfaction as a principle.

Karmod aims to offer products to its customers with fair prices realizing reasonable precurements and internalizing a sustainable sense of quality.

Karmod Plastic manufactures a wide range of products that include: polyester and polyethylene water tanks, acid tanks, ready to use industrial tanks, polyester and polyethylene silos, on-site assebled underground and aboveground tanks, calf hutches, architectural decorative led pots and special products, pedal boats, road barriers, textile carts ( textile trolleys).

Morevove, Karmod offers special solution partnreships to automotive, contstruction and similar sectors.

© 2018 Water Tank All rights are reserved.